Group

IMG_2819_s

Yuanzhi Tang

Assistant Professor
Email: yuanzhi.tang@eas.gatech.edu
Office: ES&T 1232

Ph.D (2008) SUNY-Stony Brook
B.S. (2003) Peking University

Rixiang Huang

Rixiang (Alex) Huang

Research Scientist I (2014-)
Email: rixiang.huang@eas.gatech.edu

Ph.D (2013) Baylor University
M.Sc. (2009) Chinese Academy of Sciences
B.E. (2006) Harbin Institute of Technology

Emily Saad

Emily Saad

PhD student (2013- )
Email: emily.saad@eas.gatech.edu

M.Sc. (2013) Northern Arizona University
B.S. (2010) Georgia Institute of Technology

Shiliang Zhao

Shiliang Zhao

PhD student (2013- )
Email: shiliang.zhao@eas.gatech.edu

B.S. (2013) Tsinghua University

 

Ashley Brady_ed

Ashley Brady

PhD student (2015-, co-advised with Prof. Chris Reinhard)
Email: ashley.brady@eas.gatech.edu

B.S. (2015) Grand Valley State University

 

Biao Wan

PhD student (2016-)
Email: biao.wan@eas.gatech.edu

M.Sc. (2016),  Huazhong Agricultural University
B.S. (2013) Huazhong Agricultural University

Pan Liu

PhD student (2016-)
Email: pan.liu@eas.gatech.edu

B.S. (2016) Nanjing University

 

ci-fangCi Fang

Visitng PhD student (2016 fall-)
China Agricutural University

 

 

Ben FieldsBen Fields

Undergrad

Chemistry, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

Email: bfields6@gatech.edu

 

 

Alumni

stingerAnna Bass

Undergrad

Civil and Environmental Engineering

 

 

Bei (River) Zhang

Undergrad

Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

Email: riverz@gatech.edu

 

Kanaha Shoji

Undergrad

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Email: kanaha.shoji@gatech.edu

 

Yaneira Gonzalez ValleYaneira Gonzalez Valle

SUIN and SURE REU student

University of Puerto Rico – Mayaguez

2016 Summer

Tania Lee Class-MartinezTania Lee Class-Martinez

SURE REU student

University of Puerto Rico – Mayaguez

2016 Summer

 

Sahib Zada_edSahib Zada

Visiting Scholar

Quaid-i-azam University, Pakistan

2016

 

 

Olivia Bailey

Olivia Bailey

Undergrad

Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

Georgia Tech

2015

 

Neidra ThomasNeidra “Bleu” Thomas

ACE REU student

North Carolina University-Chapel Hill

2015 Summer

 

Margot Hultz 2Margot Hultz

NNIN REU student

Johns Hopkins University

2015 Summer

 

2015summer GIFTGIFT high school team

Teacher: Dr. Renuka Rajasekaran

Students: Ashley Steele, Shaena Carter, Jada Todd

Luella High School

2015 Summer