Team

IMG_2819_s

Yuanzhi Tang

Assistant Professor
School of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
School of Civil and Environmental Engineering (Courtesy)
Email: yuanzhi.tang@eas.gatech.edu
Phone: 404-894-3814
Office: ES&T 1232

Ph.D (2008) SUNY-Stony Brook
B.S. (2003) Peking University

 

Rixiang Huang

Rixiang (Alex) Huang

Research Scientist (2014-)
Email: rixiang.huang@eas.gatech.edu

Ph.D (2013) Baylor University
M.Sc. (2009) Chinese Academy of Sciences
B.E. (2006) Harbin Institute of Technology

Shiliang ZhaoShiliang Zhao

PhD candidate (2013- )
Email: shiliang.zhao@eas.gatech.edu

B.S. (2013) Tsinghua University

 

Ashley Brady_ed

Ashley Brady

MS student (2015-, co-advised with Prof. Chris Reinhard)
Email: ashley.brady@eas.gatech.edu

B.S. (2015) Grand Valley State University

 

Biao Wan

PhD student (2016-)
Email: biao.wan@eas.gatech.edu

M.Sc. (2016),  Huazhong Agricultural University
B.S. (2013) Huazhong Agricultural University

Pan Liu

PhD student (2016-)
Email: pan.liu@eas.gatech.edu

B.S. (2016) Nanjing University

 

stinger

Weishi Wang

M.S. student (2017 fall-)
School of Civil and Environmental Engineering

B.S. (2017) Central South University, China

 

 

Ben FieldsBen Fields

Technician

B.S. (2017) Chemistry, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

Email: bfields6@gatech.edu

 

 

Alumni

ci-fangCi Fang

Visitng PhD student (2016 fall-2017 fall)
China Agricutural University

 

 

Emily Saad

Emily Saad

PhD (2013-2017)
Email: emily.saad@eas.gatech.edu

M.Sc. (2013) Northern Arizona University
B.S. (2010) Georgia Institute of Technology

Chenning Li

Visiting undergrad student (summer 2017)
Tsinghua University

 

 

 

stingerAnna Bass

Undergrad

Civil and Environmental Engineering

 

 

Bei (River) Zhang

Undergrad

Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

Email: riverz@gatech.edu

 

Kanaha Shoji

Undergrad

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Email: kanaha.shoji@gatech.edu

 

Yaneira Gonzalez ValleYaneira Gonzalez Valle

SUIN and SURE REU student (2016 Summer)

University of Puerto Rico – Mayaguez

 

 

Tania Lee Class-MartinezTania Lee Class-Martinez

SURE REU student (2016 summer)

University of Puerto Rico – Mayaguez

 

 

Sahib Zada_edSahib Zada

Visiting Scholar (2016)

Quaid-i-azam University, Pakistan

 

 

Olivia Bailey

Olivia Bailey

Undergrad

Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

Georgia Tech

Neidra ThomasNeidra “Bleu” Thomas

ACE REU student

North Carolina University-Chapel Hill

2015 Summer

 

Margot Hultz 2Margot Hultz

NNIN REU student

Johns Hopkins University

2015 Summer