Group

Yuanzhi Tang

Assistant Professor
School of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
School of Civil and Environmental Engineering (Courtesy)
Email: yuanzhi.tang@eas.gatech.edu
Phone: 404-894-3814; Office: ES&T 1232

(Curriculum Vitae)

Rixiang (Alex) Huang

Research Scientist (2014 – present)
Email: rixiang.huang@eas.gatech.edu
PhD (2013) Baylor University

 

Nadia Szeinbaum

NASA Postdoc Fellow (2017 – present, co-advised with Jen Glass and Chris Reinhard)
Email: nadia@gatech.edu
PhD (2014) Georgia Tech

 

Haesung Jung

Postdoc (2018 – present)
Email: jung.haesung@eas.gatech.edu
PhD (2017) Washtington University in St Louis

 

Qian Wang

Postdoc (2018 – present)
PhD (2018) University of Wyoming

 

 

Biao Wan

PhD candidate (2016 – present)
School of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Email: biao.wan@eas.gatech.edu
M.Sc. (2016) Huazhong Agricultural University

 

Pan Liu

PhD candidate (2016 – present)
School of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Email: pan.liu@eas.gatech.edu
B.Sc. (2016) Nanjing University

 

Weishi Wang

M.Sc. student (2017 – present)
School of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Email: wishwang@eas.gatech.edu
B.Sc. (2017) Central South University

 

Ben Fields

M.Sc student (2018 – present)
School of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Email: bfields6@eas.gatech.edu
B.Sc. (2017) Georgia Tech

 

Kathleen Lugo

ACE REU (2018 summer)
Florida International University

 

 

Damilola Lawal

SURE REU (2018 summer)
Columbia University

 

 

 

Alumni

Shiliang Zhao

PhD (2013 – 2018)

 

 

 

Ashley Brady

M.Sc. (2015-2017, co-advised with Chris Reinhard)

 

 

 

Emily Saad

PhD (2013 – 2017)
Current: Scientific Consultant at TSG Consulting

 

 

ci-fangCi Fang

Visitng PhD student (2016-2017)
China Agricutural University

 

 

Chenning Li

Visiting undergrad student (summer 2017)
Tsinghua University

 

 

Anna Bass

Undergraduate student
Civil and Environmental Engineering

 

 

Bei (River) Zhang

Undergraduate student
Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

 

 

Kanaha Shoji

Undergraduate student
Civil and Environmental Engineering

 

 

Yaneira Gonzalez ValleYaneira Gonzalez Valle

REU student (2016 Summer)
University of Puerto Rico – Mayaguez

 

 

Tania Lee Class-Martinez

REU student (2016 Summer)
University of Puerto Rico – Mayaguez

 

 

Sahib Zada_edSahib Zada

Visiting PhD student (2016)
Quaid-i-azam University, Pakistan

 

 

Olivia Bailey

Olivia Bailey

Undergraduate student
Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

 

 

Neidra ThomasNeidra “Bleu” Thomas

REU student (2015 summer)
North Carolina University-Chapel Hill

 

 

Margot Hultz 2Margot Hultz

REU student (2015 summer)
Johns Hopkins University