Group

Yuanzhi Tang

Assistant Professor
School of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
School of Civil and Environmental Engineering (Courtesy)
Email: yuanzhi.tang@eas.gatech.edu
Phone: 404-894-3814; Office: ES&T 1232
(CV)

Rixiang Huang

Rixiang (Alex) Huang

Research Scientist (2014 – )
Email: rixiang.huang@eas.gatech.edu
PhD (2013) Baylor University

 

Nadia Szeinbaum

Nadia Szeinbaum

NASA Postdoc Fellow (2017 – , NAI)
Email: nadia@gatech.edu
PhD (2014) Georgia Tech

 

Haesung Jung

Postdoc (2018 – )
Email: jung.haesung@eas.gatech.edu
PhD (2017) Washtington University in St Louis

 

Shiliang ZhaoShiliang Zhao

PhD candidate (2013 – )
School of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Email: shiliang.zhao@eas.gatech.edu
B.Sc. (2013) Tsinghua University

 

Biao Wan

PhD candidate (2016 – )
School of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Email: biao.wan@eas.gatech.edu
M.Sc. (2016) Huazhong Agricultural University

 

Pan Liu

PhD candidate (2016 – )
School of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Email: pan.liu@eas.gatech.edu
B.Sc. (2016) Nanjing University

 

stinger

Weishi Wang

M.Sc. student (2017 – )
School of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Email: wishwang@eas.gatech.edu
B.Sc. (2017) Central South University

 

Ben FieldsBen Fields

M.Sc student (2018 – )
School of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Email: bfields6@eas.gatech.edu
B.Sc. (2017) Georgia Tech

 

 

Alumni

Ashley Brady_ed

Ashley Brady

M.Sc. (2015-2017)

Joint with Dr. Chris Reinhard

 

 

ci-fangCi Fang

Visitng PhD student (2016-2017)

China Agricutural University

 

 

Emily Saad

Emily Saad

PhD (2013-2017)

 

 

 

Chenning Li

Visiting undergrad student (summer 2017)

Tsinghua University

 

 

stingerAnna Bass

Undergrad

Civil and Environmental Engineering

 

 

Bei (River) Zhang

Undergrad

Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

 

 

Kanaha Shoji

Undergrad

Civil and Environmental Engineering

 

 

Yaneira Gonzalez ValleYaneira Gonzalez Valle

SUIN and SURE REU student (2016 Summer)

University of Puerto Rico – Mayaguez

 

 

Tania Lee Class-MartinezTania Lee Class-Martinez

SURE REU student (2016 summer)

University of Puerto Rico – Mayaguez

 

 

Sahib Zada_edSahib Zada

Visiting PhD student (2016)

Quaid-i-azam University, Pakistan

 

 

Olivia Bailey

Olivia Bailey

Undergrad

Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

Georgia Tech

 

Neidra ThomasNeidra “Bleu” Thomas

ACE REU student

North Carolina University-Chapel Hill

2015 Summer

 

Margot Hultz 2Margot Hultz

NNIN REU student

Johns Hopkins University

2015 Summer